NIPI
Funding Brain Research To Fight Disease
OVERVIEW
NIPI is a pioneering institute that supports Israel’s finest scientific minds in conducting cutting edge psychobiological research. NIPI’s efforts enable important scientific discoveries and help combat the emigration of Israeli scientists to institutions abroad. mission
Remembering Prof. Joel Elkes z"l, NIPI Founding Chairman
NEWS
Thu 31 December, 2015
Kol Kore
[more]
Thu 31 December, 2015
Fall 2015 Newsletter
[more]
Tue 02 June, 2015
Annual Charles E. Smith Memorial Lecture
[more]
Wed 11 June, 2014
Annual Charles E. Smith Memorial Lecture
[more]
Sun 09 March, 2014
Annual Eliahu Youdim Memorial Lecture
[more]
Wed 21 November, 2012
Blanche Prince Memorial Symposium
[more]
Wed 12 September, 2012
Accelerating U.S.-Israel Neuroscience and Neurotechnology Collaborations, Washington, DC, Sept. 12, 2012
[more]
Mon 21 May, 2012
Annual Eliahu Youdim Memorial Lecture
[more]
Wed 21 March, 2012
The Annual Eliahu Khanbaba Youdim Lecture
[more]
Mon 19 March, 2012
Brain Awareness Week 2012 In Israel
[more]
Mon 05 March, 2012
President Peres: Brain research will expose possibilities that today sound like science fiction
[more]
NIPI | The Hebrew University, Givat Ram Jerusalem 91904 Israel | Tel: [972] + 2 6584086 | Fax: [972] + 2 5635267 e-mail: psychobi@cc.huji.ac.il